CONTACT US

414.765.9966
info@discoveryworld.org

Do you have feedback?
Let us know your thoughts here.

Discovery World
500 N. Harbor Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Instagram

Leadership

Joel Brennan
President & CEO
414.765.8601
jbrennan@discoveryworld.org

Kate Halfwassen
CFO
414.765.8202
khalfwassen@discoveryworld.org

Carl Schoettel
COO
414.765.8604
cschoettel@discoveryworld.org

Jennifer Clearwater, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy
414.765.1972
jclearwater@discoveryworld.org

John Emmerich
Director of Exhibits & Experiences
414.765.8658
jemmerich@discoveryworld.org

Tiffany Krihwan
Captain, S/V Denis Sullivan
414.274.4237
tkrihwan@discoveryworld.org

Amy Panicucci
Director of Marketing
414.765.8627
apanicucci@discoveryworld.org

Denver Scheil
Director of Facility
414.765.1969
dscheil@discoveryworld.org

DONATE ONLINE TODAY

DEPARTMENTS

GUEST SERVICES

414.765.8608
Contact for general museum inquiries or concerns.

MEMBERSHIP

414.765.8620
membership@discoveryworld.org
Contact for Membership-related inquiries and Member events.

BIRTHDAY PARTY INFO

414.765.8620
membership@discoveryworld.org
Contact for Birthday Party related inquiries.

PUBLIC & MEDIA RELATIONS

Paul Fladten
414.274.4207
pfladten@discoveryworld.org

MARINE OPERATIONS

414.765.8640
sail@discoveryworld.org
Contact for general information regarding the S/V Denis Sullivan.

RESERVATIONS

414.765.8625
reservations@discoveryworld.org
Contact for information and reservations related to school or group visits, public Boy and Girl Scout programs, camps, S/V Denis Sullivan sails or charters, and other public registration related events.

BARTOLOTTA CATERING

414.765.8613
Contact for information regarding facility rentals, corporate events, weddings, and other private events and dk Express information. Visit the Private Events page for more information.

SPECIAL EVENTS

414.765.8634
events@discoveryworld.org
Contact regarding Discovery World public events. For facility rentals, corporate events, weddings, and other private event inquiries, please contact Bartolotta Catering. Visit the Private Events page for more information.

VOLUNTEERING

Kelly Christman
414.765.1978
volunteer@discoveryworld.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Caitlynn Jahr
414.765.1974
cjahr@discoveryworld.org

KOHL’S DESIGN IT! MOBILE LAB

Ruthie Kim
414.274.4228
rkim@discoveryworld.org

TOP